ACA Staff

Meet ACA's creative administrative staff:

Tom Formicola

 

Executive Director

tom@acarts.org

Sarah Buyer

Director of Education & Programming

sarah@acarts.org

Aneleise Ruggles

 

Communications Director

aneleise@acarts.org

Pam Shanley

 

Operations Manager

pam@acarts.org

Michael Mahin

Program & Marketing Coordinator

michael@acarts.org

Lorraine Kilby

Office Administator

lorraine@acarts.org

Please reload

  • facebook
  • YouTube Black Round
  • Blogger Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
  • flickr

Arlington Center for the Arts | 20 Academy St | Arlington, MA 02476 | (781) 648-6220 | acarts.org

© 2014 Arlington Center for the Arts.